Organizational Structure
  Human Resource Complement

While the Authority has a total staff complement of 826 only 567 (as of June 2016) personnel are currently employed providing services down to the municipal level. 90% of the workforce are technical, extension and research specialists.


  Regional Offices & Research Centers

The physical infrastructure of the Authority are strategically located in 12 coconut regions, 69 provinces and 1,419 municipalities.

Infrastructures include three (3) Research Centers in Albay, Davao and Zamboanga, and Extension Training Center in Davao.

Five (5) Makapuno Satellite Laboratories in Pangasinan, Albay, Tacloban, Zamboanga and Davao with two (2) National Seed Production Centers in Carmen Cotobato and Ubay, Bohol.